BBC John Peel Session, broadcast 27 February 1975


Good To Be Alive
Cos We’ve Ended Now As Lovers
New Morning

Cos We've Ended Now as Lovers - Kokomo

Line Up

Neil Hubbard (Guitar)
Alan Spenner (Bass)
Tony O’Mally (Keyboards, Vocals)
Frank Collins (Vocals)
Paddie Mchugh (Vocals)
Dyan Birch (Vocals)
Terry Stannard (Drums)
Jim Mullen (Guitar)
Jody Linscott (Conga)
Chris Mercer (Saxophone)

Producer – Tony Wilson
Engineer – Bill Aitken
Studio – Aeolian Hall, Studio 2

Source on