BBC John Peel Session, broadcast 22 August 1974


I’m Sorry Babe
It Ain’t Cool To Be Cool

Line up

Neil Hubbard (Guitar)
Alan Spenner (Bass)
Tony O’Malley (Keyboards, Vocals)
Frank Collins (Vocals)
Paddie Mchugh (Vocals)
Dyan Birch (Vocals)
Jim Mullen (Guitar)
Jody Linscott (Conga)
John Sussewell (Drums) – this is probably wrong as John didn’t get together with the band until Match 75

Producer – Tony Wilson
Engineer – Unknown
Studio – Langham 1

Source on