Rotterdam show, recorded for radio – 1 September 1979

  1. Instrumental
  2. Turn Up the Microphone [this is a super funky number, actually called What You Waitin’ For that’s now back in the set]
  3. Third Time Around
  4. Understanding (one of Tony’s)
  5. Angel
  6. Do the Best I Can
  7. Anytime
  8. I’m Sorry Babe
  9. Stuff Like That (Quincy Jones) [also back in the set now]
  10. We Are Family (Sister Sledge / Chic organisation)
  11. You’re a Friend of Mine
  12. With Everything I Feel in Me
  13. Happy Birthday
  14. Medley, with vocals by Pam Birch, Dyan’s sister
    • No Particular Place to Go
    • Hey, Hey Rock n Roll
    • Whole Lotta Shakin’